YouTube

Blaby District Council Final Warning

Blaby district council are nothing but Traitors to their own people and act like children and are totally unable to answer the very basic questions like “show me the contract” is council tax Lawful and they treat everyone like they are a service corporation.

Blaby district council are nothing more than a service corporation, (just like McDonald’s) corporation number 232309
(23= 2_3’s =33… 23= 2_3’s =33… 09= 3/3=33…….. or 2×3=6… 2×3=6…. and 09 turns into a 6 = 666) and have absolutely no Authority whatsoever and continue to commit fraud against every man, woman and child across Leicestershire.

  1. Who claimed i property?
  2. Who can administer property without rights?
  3. Produce the obligation (contract) that Blaby district council relies on to have Jurisdiction over i without consent.
  4. Produce the verified claim of Trespass that i caused wrong or harm to another man or woman.

Of cause these criminal Traitors can’t answer these questions the show must go on and it is a fiction pretending to be an Authority run by ignorant people claiming they are honorable in truth they are nothing but Traitors to every man woman and child and they need to be held accountable for this Treason they are causing and stand trial in a common law court with a grand jury of 25 men and or women and when they are found guilty they need to be hung for their crimes against the people, fake fiat currency which is totally worthless a promise to pay an IOU and BABY district council just continue like a bunch of children absolutely pathetic.

Emailed all the corrupt traitor councilors

Steven Kirk <stkrk7@gmail.com>Attachments5:21 PM (12 minutes ago)
to jane.toman, sarah.pennelli, cllr.shabbir.aslam, cllr.shane.blackwell, cllr.lee.breckon, cllr.nick.brown, cllr.cheryl.cashmore, cllr.nick.chapman, cllr.david.clements, cllr.adrian.clifford, cllr.stuart.coar, cllr.sharon.coe, cllr.roy.denney, cllr.alex.dewinter, cllr.david.findlay, cllr.janet.forey, cllr.david.freer, cllr.deanne.freer, cllr.chris.frost, cllr.nigel.grundy, cllr.paul.hartshorn, cllr.iain.hewson, cllr.mark.jackson, cllr.trevor.matthews, Cllr.Sam.Maxwell, cllr.chris.merrill, cllr.phil.moitt, cllr.mat.mortel, cllr.antony.moseley, cllr.michael.o’hare, cllr.les.phillimore, cllr.louise.richardson, cllr.terry.richardson, cllr.tracey.shepherd, cllr.mike.shirley, cllr.ben.taylor, cllr.kirsteen.thomson, cllr.bev.welsh, cllr.geoff.welsh, cllr.jane.wolfe, cllr.maggie.wright, cllr.jane.toman, cllr.sarah.pennelli

Notice to agent is notice to principal and notice to principal is notice to agent applies.
http://steven-kirk.com/52-leicestershire-county-councillors-ignore-tyranny-letter/
http://steven-kirk.com/council-tax-fraud/
http://steven-kirk.com/blaby-district-council-served-notice-of-malfeasance-in-public-office/
http://steven-kirk.com/public-notice-blaby-district-council/
http://steven-kirk.com/blaby-district-council-in-default-and-dishonour/
http://steven-kirk.com/blaby-council-first-and-final-warning/
http://steven-kirk.com/fieri-facias-noticed-to-diana-thompson-high-sheriff/
http://steven-kirk.com/council-tax-update-statutory-demands-and-bankruptcy-petitions/
http://steven-kirk.com/council-tax-administrative-process/
http://steven-kirk.com/council-tax-is-unlawful/
All Rights Reserved

On Blaby Corrupt Councils Website

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings ‘Name, Address1 etc’ into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure ‘separate text at commas’ is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Shabbir Aslam, 31 Ravenshurst Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, , LE3 2PS, 07944 034 053, , cllr.shabbir.aslam@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Shane Blackwell, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, 07935512636, , cllr.shane.blackwell@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Breckon, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, , , cllr.lee.breckon@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Brown, 53 Henley Crescent, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, , LE3 2SB, 01162826416, , cllr.nick.brown@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Cheryl Cashmore, 35 Trinity Road, Enderby, Leicester, , LE19 2BU, , 07725 409 919, cllr.cheryl.cashmore@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Chapman, 1 Hayfield Close, Glenfield, Leicester, , LE3 8RH, 07710174005, , cllr.nick.chapman@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor David Clements, 26 Glenfield Lane, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, , LE9 2AH, 0116 238 6251, , cllr.david.clements@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Clifford, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, 07918 187 429, , cllr.adrian.clifford@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Coar, 3 Kingfisher Close, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, , LE3 3NS, , 07719 997 706, cllr.stuart.coar@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Coe, 4 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicester, , LE8 6WG, 07931 146 163, , cllr.sharon.coe@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Roy Denney, 33 Clovelly Road, Glenfield, Leicestershire, , LE3 8AE, 0116 233 8604, , cllr.roy.denney@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Alex DeWinter, 74 Tuffleys Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, , LE3 3UT, , 07421 878505, cllr.alex.dewinter@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor David Findlay, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, , 07954 714 185, cllr.david.findlay@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Forey, 9 Spring Gardens, The Square, Littlethorpe, Leicestershire, LE19 2JH, 01163679599, 07882038230, cllr.janet.forey@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor David Freer, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 2EP, , 07976 667 703, cllr.david.freer@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Deanne Freer, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 2EP, , 07530 319637, cllr.deanne.freer@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Frost, 3 Barry Close, Kirby Muxloe, Leicestershire, , LE9 2HF, 0116 239 6477, , cllr.chris.frost@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Grundy, 40 Kipling Drive, Enderby, Leicester, , LE19 4QQ, 07527151906, , cllr.nigel.grundy@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Hartshorn, 17 Park Road, Blaby, Leicester, , LE8 4ED, , 07500442144, cllr.paul.hartshorn@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Hewson, 2 Wesley Close, Sapcote, Leicestershire, , LE9 4HY, 01455 273 957, , cllr.iain.hewson@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Jackson, 8 Biggs Close, Whetstone, Leicestershire, , LE8 6WG, , 07443 475676, cllr.mark.jackson@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Matthews, 7 Hemlock Close, Narborough, Leicester, , LE19 3SZ, 0116 275 0672, , cllr.trevor.matthews@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Maxwell, 25 Avon Road, Braunstone Town, Leicester, , LE3 3AB, 0116 291 6740, , Cllr.Sam.Maxwell@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Merrill, 16 Walnut Grove, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, , LE2 9HT, 0116 278 5789, , cllr.chris.merrill@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Moitt, 105 Braunstone Close, Braunstone Town, Leicestershire, , LE3 2GW, , 07961 370 913, cllr.phil.moitt@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Mat Mortel, 7 Forth Drive, Lubbesthorpe, Leicester, , LE19 4DH, 07810 521 921, , cllr.mat.mortel@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Antony Moseley, 3 Clemerson Close, Blaby, Leicestershire, , LE8 4BQ, 0116 2771792, , cllr.antony.moseley@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Michael O’Hare, 11 Somerfield Way, Leicester Forest East, Leicester, , LE3 3LX, 07376152892, , cllr.michael.o’hare@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Les Phillimore, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicester, LE19 2EP, 0116 275 3763, , cllr.les.phillimore@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Richardson, 21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicester, , LE19 3DS, 0116 284 1865, , cllr.louise.richardson@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Richardson, 21 The Pastures, Narborough, Leicestershire, , LE19 3DS, 0116 2841865, , cllr.terry.richardson@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Tracey Shepherd, 42 Grass Acres, Leicester, , , LE3 2UQ, 01162243226, 07577877796, cllr.tracey.shepherd@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Shirley, 1 Holyoak Drive, Sharnford, Hinckley, Leicester, LE10 3QA, , 07539 994 707, cllr.mike.shirley@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Taylor, 30 Darien Way, Thorpe Astley, Leicester, , LE3 3TT, 0116 218 2254, , cllr.ben.taylor@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsteen Thomson, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, 0116 239 0206, 07899 775 399, cllr.kirsteen.thomson@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Welsh, 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, , LE2 9QP, 0116 277 7729, , cllr.bev.welsh@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Welsh, 14 Woodbank, Glen Parva, Leicestershire, , LE2 9QP, 0116 277 7729, , cllr.geoff.welsh@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Wolfe, C/O Blaby District Council, Desford Road, Narborough, Leicestershire, LE19 2EP, 07939095658, , cllr.jane.wolfe@blaby.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Wright, Teena Croft Road, Thurlaston, Leicestershire, , LE9 7TB, 01455 888 306, 07815 450 031, cllr.maggie.wright@blaby.gov.uk

https://w3.blaby.gov.uk/decision-making/mgCommitteeMailingList.aspx?EM=1&ID=0